Your Cart

Go back
Silent Winter - Empire Of Sins - Gimme Radio
Empire Of Sins

Silent Winter

- +
Good old Power Metal from Greece based Silent Winter. Initially formed in the mid 90s, the band released only 2 demos and split. In 2018 the band was reformed by original members Kirjakos Balanos (guitar) and Giorgos Loukakis (bass). The well-known Mike Livas on vocals (Maidenance, Keepers Of Jericho) and 3 new folks completed the line up. " Empire Of...

Shop our exclusives

Shop all