Your Cart

Go back
Ruthless - The Fallen (Red Colored Vinyl)
The Fallen (Red Colored Vinyl)


- +
The name RUTHLESS in itself means "without mercy." Since the early 1980's, lead by vocalist Sammy DeJohn, the band has stayed true to it's style of metal, from the classic first EP "Metal Without Mercy" (1984) and the debut cult album "Discipline Of Steel" (1986), to the current albums "They Rise" (2015)" and "Evil Within" (2019), they've never wavered on...

Shop our exclusives

Shop all