Your Cart

Go back
Sold Out
Evil Empire

Rage Against The Machine

- +
Produced by Rage Against the Machine and Brendan O'Brien, the 11 songs on Evil Empire were written by the band and recorded in Los Angeles. First single/video: "Bulls on Parade." Other tracks include "Vietnow," "Revolver," "Snake charmer," "Year of Tha Boomerang" and more. Touring in the U.S. and Europe is anticipated in the Spring, with U.S. dates to begin in...

Shop our exclusives

Shop all