Your Cart

Go back
Sold Out
Defenders of the Faith

Judas Priest

- +
Release Date Dec 8, 2017. Defenders Of The Faith is the ninth studio album by heavy metal heroes Judas Priest. Three tracks were released as singles: "Freewheel Burning", "Some Heads Are Gonna Roll" and "Love Bites". The album was certified Platinum by the RIAA. Defenders of the Faith was recorded at Ibiza Sound Studios, Ibiza, Spain, and mixed from September...

Shop our exclusives

Shop all