Your Cart

Go back
Slow Death


- +
While approaching their sixth full-length album, Slow Death, Carnifex possessed a distinct vision. The San Diego metal quintet-Scott Lewis [lead vocals], Shawn Cameron [drums], Cory Arford [rhythm guitar, backing vocals], Fred Calderon [bass], and Jordan Lockrey [lead guitar]-would build on the expansiveness of 2014's critically acclaimed Die Without Hope as they brought a definitive darkness to the fold. "We wanted...

Shop our exclusives

Shop all